Agenda Item 5

Planning and Highways Committee

Meeting held 16 May 2018

PRESENT: Councillors Dianne Hurst (Chair), Peter Rippon (Chair), David Baker, Jack Clarkson, Michelle Cook, Tony Damms, Roger Davison, Alan Law, Robert Murphy, Zahira Naz, Peter Price and Chris Rosling-Josephs

.....

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

1.1 An apology for absence was received from Councillor Andrew Sangar.

2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR AND DEPUTY CHAIR

2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillors Dianne Hurst and Peter Rippon be appointed Co-Chairs for the 2018/19 municipal year.

3. DATES AND TIMES OF MEETINGS

3.1 **RESOLVED**: That meetings of the Committee be held on Tuesday 22 May 2018 meeting every three weeks thereafter at 2.00pm as follows:-

This page is intentionally left blank